Contact Us

Contact Us


newsletter Subscribe to our newsletter

*required





Wesleyan Covenant Association, PO Box 667, Reynoldsburg, OH  43068 – Phone: 540-891-4007

Regional Chapter Leadership

ConferenceOrganizerEmailPhone
Alabama-West FloridaLester Spencerlester@sjlife.com334-277-3037
ArkansasJeff Warrickpastorjeff@journeyumc.com501-843-2302
Baltimore-WashingtonKevin Bakerkbaker@oakdale.church301-774-2030
California NevadaRichard Thompsonpastor.richard@fumcbakersfield.org661-699-3225
California PacificGlen Haworthpastorglen@thefount.church714-962-2593
Central TexasDean PoseyDposey@trinityarl.org817-271-4864
DakotasThom Bowsherpastorthom@milbankcentral.com605-432-4766
Desert SouthwestTom Scotttbscott1@cox.net602-463-5958
East OhioChet Harrisrecontre2@aol.com330-936-8531
Eastern PennsylvaniaJoe DiPaolojdipaolo@engagegodfirst.org215-262-1115
FloridaRuss Gravesrussgraves@cfl.rr.com321-427-0513
Great PlainsRick Justrick.just@asburychurch.org620-874-1865
Greater New JerseyBeth Caulfieldbcaulfield710@gmail.com908-938-1379
Greater NorthwestJohn Hunsbergerbipperhunsberger@gmail.com509-347-6626
HolstonChuck Griffin chuck@sermonshorts.org865-985-2469
Illinois Great RiversBob Phillipssoulfxr@hotmail.com309-210-7802
IndianaSamuel Padgettumcpastorsam@gmail.com812-547-2800
IowaMike Morganmmorgan@marionmethodist.org319-377-4856
KentuckyTerry Swanswant@lindsey.edu270-384-8148
LouisianaBen McGeheebenmcgehee@gmail.com318-502-0036
MemphisScott Leesmemphiswca@gmail.com901 598-7281
MichiganTom Andersontanderson@humc.us248-887-1311
MinnesotaWesley Gabelwjgabel@msn.com218-205-5564
MississippiHugh Griffithhughgriffith2@gmail.com662-435-3393
Mountain SkyBob Kaylorpbk@tlumc.org719-313-6305
New EnglandJohn Marshallpastorjohn@southumc.com860-647-9141 x 314
New YorkSteven Knutsensmkamen@gmail.com845-204-0349
North AlabamaPaul Lawlerplawler@christchurchbham.com205-991-5065
North CarolinaBranson Sheetsbransons@covenant.cc252-355-0123
North GeorgiaDave Perrywcanorthgeorgia@comcast.net770-905-5624
North TexasJon LannomJonLannom@att.net972-994-7780
Northern IllinoisScott Fieldrevsfield53@gmail.com815-459-0785
Northwest TexasBrian Brownlowbbrownlow@lakeridgeumc.com806-794-4015 x 712
OklahomaLesly Broadbentpastorlesly@firstchurchokc.com580-231-2863
Peninsula-DelawareDavid Bennettdgb419@gmail.com443-323-3264
Rio TexasMatt Penningtonpastormattpennington@gmail.com361-960-4865
South CarolinaJeff Kerseyjeff@mthorebumc.com803-359-3495
South GeorgiaJimmy Towsonjimmy.towson@gmail.com478-538-9067
SusquehannaChuck Sprenklecsprenkle@susumc.org717-743-5880
TennesseeCraig Greencgreen@livingstonfirstchurch.com931-445-4833
TexasJim Bassjim@friendswoodmethodist.org281-482-7535
Upper New YorkJohn Loeserjohnloeser@yahoo.com716-949-4930
VirginiaGayle Thornberrypresident@wcaofva.org540-414-4722
West Michigan/DetroitTom Andersontanderson@humc.us248-887-1311
West OhioBrian Straubbstraubwca@columbus.rr.com614-551-8416
Western North CarolinaCharles Kykerpckyker@gmail.com828-294-6858
Western PennsylvaniaKeith McIlwainkhmcilwain@gmail.com412-680-5097
West VirginiaDaniel Fultonpastordanielfulton@yahoo.com304-789-2332
WisconsinRom Pegrampastorromtumc@gmail.com920-269-4411