Schedule

The day will be filled worship, challenging presentations, warm-hearted testimonies, and the celebration of Holy Communion

November 9th

8:00 AM CT/PT; 9:00 AM ET/MT
Doors Open, Gathering, Late Registration

9:00 AM CT/PT; 10:00 AM ET/MT
Opening Worship

9:40 AM CT/PT; 10:40 AM ET/MT
Session One

10:30 AM CT/PT; 11:30 AM ET/MT
Break

10:50 AM CT/PT; 11:50 AM ET/MT 
Session Two

Noon CT/PT; 1:00 PM ET/MT Lunch

12:45 PM CT/PT; 1:45 PM ET/MT
Session Three

1:35 PM CT/PT; 2:45 ET/MT
Session Four

2:00 PM CT/PT; 3:00 PM ET/MT
Break

2:20 PM CT/PT; 3:20 ET/MT
Closing Worship & Communion

3:00 PM CT/PT; 4:00 PM ET/MT
Event Concludes

REGISTER NOW!

Become an active part of our growing global movement. Join us in Tulsa or at a simulcast site near you. Click the button below to register for Transformed!