Simulcast Sites Where You Can Join Us

We are excited to make it possible for thousands of people to join us via simulcast across the United States. Find a site near you, register, and join as we’re Transformed by God’s grace!

This year, meals will be available for purchase at each of the simulcast sites.

Check back weekly as we will continue updating this page.

Christ Church

5091 Caldwell Mill Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35242

Contact
Sharon Ams
sams@christchurchbham.com
205-991-5065

First United Methodist Church of Sun City

9849 N. 105th Ave.
Sun City, AZ 85351

Contact
Bob Smith
ibsmith2@hotmail.com
623-448-9308

First United Methodist – Vero Beach

1750 20th Street
Vero Beach,  FL 32960

Contact
Troy Whitson
twhitson@verobeachfumc.org
772-562-1900

Christ – Venice

1475 Center Road
Venice, FL 34292

Contact
Mike Hudson
mike@christvenice.com
941-493-7504

Mt Bethel UMC

4385 Lower Roswell Rd.
Marietta, GA 30068

Contact
John Williams
john.williams@mtbethel.org
678-560-7553

Trinity on the Hill UMC

1330 Monte Sano Ave.
Augusta, GA 30904

Contact
Mike Cash
mike.cash@ngumc.net
706-799-7552

Eagle UMC

651 N. Eagle Road
Eagle, ID 83616

Contact
Ross Ely
ross.j.ely@gmail.com
208-602-4681

First UMC Geneseo

302 N State Street
Geneseo, IL  61254

Contact
Brent Boxell
b.boxell@peopleneedjesus.org
847-992-9837

Christ Church

339 Frank Scott Pkwy E
Fairview Heights, IL  62208

Contact
Carrie Gaxiola
carriegaxiola@mychristchurch.com
618-277-4659

Oakdale Church

3425 Emory Church Road
Olney, MD 20832

Contact
Ricky Atkins
ratkins@oakdale.church
301-774-2030

Crossroads Inver Grove Heights

5590 Babcock Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 83616

Deborah Marxahn
dmarzahn@crossroadschurch.org
612-799-5683

RiverStone Church

808 N. Monterey Ave.
Farmington, NM 87401

Contact
Chris Parker
chris@rs.church
505-327-0363

CenterPoint Christian Fellowship

8021 State Route 12
Barneveld, NY 13304

Contact
Wayne Clemens
centerpointcf@gmail.com
315-896-5111

Good Hope UMC

10253 Hampton Road
Lexington, NC 27295

Contact
Buddy Todd
ltodd155@gmail.com
336-764-4713

Christ Church Memphis

4488 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117

Contact
Douglas Turner
douglast@christchurchmemphis.org
901-261-2136

Huntingdon Valley UMC

3470 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Contact
Pat McCollum
hvmeth@aol.com
215-947-7961

Harmony-Zelienople UMC

123 N. Pittsburgh St.
Zelienople, PA 16063

Contact
Dan Owen
pdinhz@hzumc.org
814-464-4411

Galloway UMC

196 Seysler Road
Franklin, PA 16323

Contact
Wendy McLoughlin
church@gallowaychurch.org
814-437-5425

Northwest Hills UMC

7575 Tezel Road
San Antonio, TX 78250

David Trawick
davidt@nwhills.org
210-681-3751

Wylie UMC Abilene

3430 Antilley Road
Abilene, TX 79606

Jeff Hatcher
jhatcher@wyliemethodist.org
325-660-3830

If your church would like to be a simulcast site, or if there is no site near you and you would like information about how you can participate, email Teresa Marcus tmarcus@wesleyancovenant.org for more information.

Register Now!

Become an active part of our growing global movement. Join us in Tulsa or at a simulcast site near you. Click the button below to register for Transformed!