Simulcast Sites Where You Can Join Us

We are excited to make it possible for thousands of people to join us via simulcast across the United States. Find a site near you, register, and join as we’re Transformed by God’s grace!

This year, meals will be available for purchase at each of the simulcast sites.

Check back weekly as we will continue updating this page.

Christ Church

5091 Caldwell Mill Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35242

Contact
Sharon Ams
sams@christchurchbham.com
205-991-5065

First United Methodist Church of Sun City

9849 N. 105th Ave.
Sun City, AZ 85351

Contact
Bob Smith
ibsmith2@hotmail.com
623-448-9308

The Fount

18225 Bushard Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Contact
Glen Haworth
pastorglen@thefount.church
714-962-2593

Canon City FUMC

801 Main Street
Canon City, CO 81212

Marilyn Miner
secretary@canonumc.org
719-275-0681

Trinity Church

180 Park Ave.
Windsor, CT o6095

Contact
John Gerlach
jgerlach316@gmail.com
860-688-4145, ext. 103

Christ the Cornerstone

3135 Summit Bridge Rd.
Bear, DE 19701

Gwen Harris-Montague
ghmontague@verizon.net
302-363-0152

Christ – Venice

1475 Center Road
Venice, FL 34292

Contact
Mike Hudson
mike@christvenice.com
941-493-7504

First United Methodist – Vero Beach

1750 20th Street
Vero Beach,  FL 32960

Contact
Troy Whitson
twhitson@verobeachfumc.org
772-562-1900

Gray Memorial United Methodist

2201 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Contact
Myron Rhodes Jr.
4pastormyron@gmail.com
850-385-6441

First UMC Lake City

973 South Marion Ave.
Lake City, FL 32025

Carlos Otero
pastorcarlos@lcfumc.org
239-246-7779

Korean UMC of South Florida

6501 W Commercial Blvd.
Tamarac, FL 33319

Joseph Kim
joehkim70@gmail.com
863-899-0734

Ponte Vedra UMC

76 South Roscoe Blvd
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

George Reed
george@mediaservicesgroup.com
904-631-7093

University Carillon

1395 Campus View Ct
Oviedo, FL 32765

Laura Fohr
laurafohr@ucumc.net
407-588-1709

FUMC Dunnellon

21501 W Highway 40
Dunnellon, FL 34431

Robert White
bobwhite01@hotmail.com
352-237-3466

New Hope UMC

120 N Knights Ave.
Brandon, FL 33510

Tara Prather
tara@findnewhope.com
813-689-4161

Trinity on the Hill UMC

1330 Monte Sano Ave.
Augusta, GA 30904

Contact
Mike Cash
mike.cash@ngumc.net
706-799-7552

McEachern Memorial UMC

4075 Macland Road
Powder Springs, GA 30127

Donna Hinson
methodistmom333@yahoo.com
706-473-9011

Monroe FUMC

400 South Broad St.
Monroe, GA 30655

Contact
Dane Wagner
dane.wagner@ngumc.net
770-689-9818

Mt Bethel UMC

4385 Lower Roswell Rd.
Marietta, GA 30068

Contact
John Williams
john.williams@mtbethel.org
678-560-7553

RockBridge Community Church

905 Curtis Parkway Southeast
Calhoun, GA 30701

Sean Hachem
sean.hachem@gmail.com
678-463-2096

Eagle UMC

651 N. Eagle Road
Eagle, ID 83616

Contact
Ross Ely
ross.j.ely@gmail.com
208-602-4681

Christ Church

339 Frank Scott Pkwy E
Fairview Heights, IL  62208

Contact
Carrie Gaxiola
carriegaxiola@mychristchurch.com
618-277-4659

First UMC Geneseo

South Campus
224 N State Street
Geneseo, IL  61254

Contact
Brent Boxell
b.boxell@peopleneedjesus.org
847-992-9837

Belvidere First UMC

610 Bonus Ave.
Belvidere, IL 61008

Jim Bell
srpastor@fumcbelvidere.com
815-544-3479

Dayton UMC

7201 Wesleyan Drive
Dayton, IN 47941

Contact
Eric Schneider
eric.schneider@daytonumc.org
765-430-0072

Pfrimmer’s Chapel UMC

324 E. Walnut Street
Corydon, IN 47112

Jeannie Bedel
jeannie@pfrimmerschapel.org
812-972-3222

Clarion First United Methodist

201 3rd Ave. NE
Clarion, IA 50525

Mike Gudka
pastormikegudka@gmail.com
515-835-7899

Clarinda FUMC

923 West State St.
Clarinda, IA 51632

Andrew Rubenking
revalr@yahoo.com
712-621-4260

Kellogg United Methodist

417 2nd Street
Kellogg, IA 50135

Dan Ehler
kellogg.umc@gmail.com
641-888-0697

Marion First United Methodist

5050 REC Dr.
Marion, IA 52302

Kelsie DeReus
kdereus@marionmethodist.org
319-471-3599

Trinity – Waverly

1400 Bremer Ave
Waverly. IA 50677

Tom Barnard
pasturtom@revbarnard.net
540-718-9332

New Sharon UMC

200 W Market St.
New Sharon, IA 50207

Rick Baarda
custertyn35@gmail.com
563-357-2046

Wesley UMC

400 West Iowa Ave.
Muscatine, IA 52761

Brian Oliver
pastorbko@gmail.com
563-219-5499

Wesley UMC

400 West Iowa Ave.
Muscatine, IA 52761

Brian Oliver
pastorbko@gmail.com
563-219-5499

Kingsley United Methodist

305 Barre St.
Kingsley, IA 51028

Michael Stevens
mkstevens@aol.com
515-360-5509

Asbury Wichita

2801 W 15th St. N
Wichita, KS 67203

Contact
Mary Jo Fraipoint
maryjo.fraipont@asburychurch.org
316-942-1491

Faith Community United Methodist

720 East Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518

Contact
J.D. Lormand
jlormand@bellsouth.net
337-501-8672

North Woolwich UMC

941 River Road
Woolwich, ME 04579

Contact
David Ouellette
office@nwmc.us
207-442-9564

Oakdale Church

3425 Emory Church Road
Olney, MD 20832

Contact
Ricky Atkins
ratkins@oakdale.church
301-774-2030

Nelsons Memorial UMC

200 Main Street
Hebron, MD 21830

Rebecca Collison
pastorbecky@gmail.com
302-236-3082

Southern Community Center

20 Appeal Lane
Lusby, MD 20657

Michael Rogers
rogersdiamond@gmail.com
410-474-9505

La Quinta by Wyndham Lexington Pk

22769 Three Notch Rd
California, MD 20619

Michael Rogers
rogersdiamond@gmail.com
410-474-9505

Highland UMC

680 W Livingston Road
Highland, MI 48357

Pam Haskell
phaskell@humc.us
248-887-1311

Gaylord First United Methodist

215 S Center Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49734

Michele Gianina
fumcoffice@winntel.net
989-732-5380

Crossroads Inver Grove Heights

5590 Babcock Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 83616

Deborah Marxahn
dmarzahn@crossroadschurch.org
612-799-5683

West Side United Methodist

726 Central Ave.

West Great Falls, MT 59904

David V. Odell
davidvodell@gmail.com
406-529-1335

Elmer United Methodist Church

21 South Main St.
Elmer, NJ o8318

Steven Elliott
elmerumc@juno.com
856-358-0135

Brooklawn

213 Maude Ave.
Brooklawn, NJ 08030

Daniel Amey
brooklawnumc@gmail.com
856-456-0370

Leonia UMC

396 Broad Ave.
Leonia, NJ 07605

David Wehrle
David@Leonia.Church
201-972-5279

RiverStone Church

808 N. Monterey Ave.
Farmington, NM 87401

Contact
Chris Parker
chris@rs.church
505-327-0363

Bemus Point UMC

4954 Bemus Ellery Rd
Bemus Point, NY 14712

Contact
Suzanne Allen
bpumc@bpumc.com
716-386-3401

CenterPoint Christian Fellowship

8021 State Route 12
Barneveld, NY 13304

Contact
Wayne Clemens
centerpointcf@gmail.com
315-896-5111

United Methodist Church of Webster

169 E Main Street
Webster, NY 14580

Contact
Rick LaDue
rladue@umcwebster.org
585-265-9720

Good Hope UMC

10253 Hampton Road
Lexington, NC 27295

Contact
Buddy Todd
ltodd155@gmail.com
336-764-4713

Pine Valley United Methodist

3788 Shipyard Blvd.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Mark Equid
tim@pvumc.net
910-791-0353

Christ Church

2416 Zion Church Road
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact
Angie Wright
angie_wright@christnc.com
828-294-6858

Covenant Church Greenville

1396 East Fire Tower Rd.
Greenville, NC27858

Contact
Jordan Sheets
jordans@covenant.cc
252-355-0123

Nashville United Methodist Church

209 E. Washington St.
Nashville, NC 27856

Dana Nethercut
info@nashvilleumc.net
252-459-7178

Louisville Christ

600 East Gorgas Street
Louisville, OH 44641

Contact
Crystal Shank
crystal@louisvillechrist.org
330-875-1483

Cambridge Christ UMC

2167 North Ave.
Cambridge, OH 43725

Cinda Starr
jcstarr1125@hotmail.com
740-517-5250

Hillsboro First United Methodist

133 East Walnut Street
Hillsboro, OH 45133

hfumc@cinci.rr.com
937-393-2981

Fredericktown UMC

123 Columbus Rd.
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Richard Hasley
richard_hasley@hotmail.com
740-694-5806

Victory Memorial

1523 N Roosevelt St.
Guymon, OK 73942

Contact
Connie Taylor
vmed@victorymemorial.org
580-338-6501

Huntingdon Valley UMC

3470 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Contact
Pat McCollum
hvmeth@aol.com
215-947-7961

Oakland UMC

1504 Bedford Street
Johnstown, PA 15902

Contact
Randall Bain
rwbain55@gmail.com
814-269-3678

Galloway UMC

196 Seysler Road
Franklin, PA 16323

Contact
Wendy McLoughlin
church@gallowaychurch.org
814-437-5425

Harmony-Zelienople UMC

123 N. Pittsburgh St.
Zelienople, PA 16063

Contact
Dan Owen
pdinhz@hzumc.org
814-464-4411

Community Church Harrison City

3487 Route 130
Irwin, PA 15642

Jerrad Peterman
jpeterman@communityumchurch.com
724-744-3413

Reidville Road UMC

5575 Reidville Rd.
Moorefield, SC 29369

Danny Wiley
daviley@umcsc.org
864-574-4554

Cornerstone United Methodist

1350 11th St. NE
Watertown, SD 57201

Contact
Steven Anderson
steveanderson520@gmail.com
320-360-1134

Christ Church Memphis

4488 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117

Contact
Douglas Turner
douglast@christchurchmemphis.org
901-261-2136

Manchester First United Methodist

105 N Church St.
Manchester, TN 37355

Michael Giffin
michaelgiffin@yahoo.com
931-273-7516

Manchester First United Methodist

105 N Church St.
Manchester, TN 37355

Michael Giffin
michaelgiffin@yahoo.com
931-273-7516

FUMC Carrollton

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010

Contact
Lauren Shirley
Lshirley@firstchurch.net
469-568-1240

Friendswood United Methodist

110 N Friendswood Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77546

Tracy Beazley
tracy@friendswoodmethodist.org
281-482-7535

Northwest Hills San Antonio

7575 Tezel Road
San Antonio, TX 78250

David Trawick
davidt@nwhills.org
210-681-3751

Raymondville FUMC

192 S 3rd Street
Raymondville, TX 78580

Contact
Doug Buchanan
doug1957buch@gmail.com
956-642-7751

St. Luke’s UMC

5805 98th St.
Lubbock, TX 79413

Contact
Shalan Inmon
sinmon@stlukeslubbock.org
806-797-4393

Saint Stephen

4600 S Western
Amarillo, TX

Robbie Hicks
rhicks@ssumc.net
806-355-7271, x 102

Wylie UMC Abilene

3430 Antilley Road
Abilene, TX 79606

Jeff Hatcher
jhatcher@wyliemethodist.org
325-660-3830

The Woodlands UMC

2200 Lake Woodlands Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Lisa Blanchard
lblanchard@twumc.org
281-297-5900

Annex UMC

1570 New Hope Road
Staunton, VA 24401

Mike Huff
Transformed2019VA@gmail.com
540-447-6740

Wilderness Community Church

10501 Plank Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Michelle Engel
myengel@att.net
540-972-1341

Trinity United Methodist

201 South Washington
Ritzville, WA 99169

Contact
Jerry Snyder
509-660-0851
Or home 509-659-1645

Silverdale UMC

9982 Silverdale Way
Silverdale, WA 98383

Jennifer Weston
j_lea@yahoo.com
509-280-8689

Asbury UMC

6101 University Ave.
Madison, W1 53705

Contact
Harold Zimmick
hzimmick@asburymadison.com
608-577-5158

Mauston UMC

420 Susyzcki Dr.
Mauston, WI 53948

Ben Harrison
ben@fieldstonenorth.com
608-548-4509

Wesley UMC Wausau

1101 Elm St.
Wausau, WI 54401

Ethan Larson
ethanlarson@msn.com
715-409-0124

Duffey Memorial UMC

100 N. Elm Street
Moorefield, WV 26836

Mark Flynn
revmwflynn@gmail.com
304-538-2024

If your church would like to be a simulcast site, or if there is no site near you and you would like information about how you can participate, email Teresa Marcus tmarcus@wesleyancovenant.org for more information.

Register Now!

Become an active part of our growing global movement. Join us in Tulsa or at a simulcast site near you. Click the button below to register for Transformed!