fbpx

Details and Schedule

Here is information about our host site, hotels, travel, and our schedule for Go Global!

Our Fifth Global Gathering will begin at 9 am CT and PT and at 10 am ET and MT.

A lunch break will occur at approximately 11:50 am CT and PT and 12:50 pm ET and MT. The Gathering will reconvene after lunch at 1:05 pm CT and PT and 2:05 pm ET and MT.

The Gathering will end at 3:30 pm CT and PT and 4:30 pm ET and PT.

Frazer Church

6000 Atlanta Hwy, Montgomery, AL 36117

This year Frazer Church in Montgomery, Alabama will serve as our host site. The WCA warmly thanks Frazer Church, our simulcast sites, and everyone who will make our gathering possible.

Schedule

Our Fifth Global Gathering will begin at 9 am CT and PT and at 10 am ET and MT.

A lunch break will occur at approximately 11:50 am CT and PT and 12:50 pm ET and MT. The Gathering will reconvene after lunch at 1:05 pm CT and PT and 2:05 pm ET and MT.

The Gathering will end at 3:30 pm CT and PT and 4:30 pm ET and PT.

Morning Session One

Morning Session One
Worship with Frazer Worship Band
Called and Sent: The Great Commission
Timothy Tennent
President, Asbury Theological Seminary

Vision: To Rome and onto Spain
Eduard Khegay
Bishop, Eurasia Episcopal Area

Morning Session Two

Audacious: Sharing the Faith with Who?
Krystl Gauld
Executive Director, Dignity Housing

Move: Going to Europe
Carolyn Moore
Lead Pastor, Mosaic Church

Afternoon Session One

Conflict: The Council at Jerusalem
Eric Huffman
Pastor, The Story

Fearless: Standing before the Council
Jonathan Razon
Pastor, Baguio City

Shalom: For the Healing of the Nations
Bryan Collier
Lead Pastor, The Orchard

Afternoon Session Two

Worship and Praise
Celebration of Holy Communion

Preferred Hotels

Unless otherwise noted, all hotels provide complimentary breakfast in their rate.

Additional hotels are forthcoming.

Holiday Inn Express

5135 Carmichael Road
MontgomeryAlabama 36106
Telephone: (334)270-9199

hiexpress.com/montgomeryei85

Rate: $109

The group code is “WCA”

Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery

1124 Eastern Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Telephone: (334)273-1101
www.druryhotels.com

Includes free Wi-Fi, breakfast and free Kickback hot food and beverages nightly from 5:30 – 7:00 pm.

Rate: $109

Use Group Number: 2415327

Additional hotels are forthcoming. Please check back here at a later time to view updates about our preferred hotels.

Montgomery Regional Airport

Montgomery Regional Airport (MGM) serves the city of Montgomery, Alabama. The airport is only serviced by American Airlines and Delta Airlines. If you are flying from outside of the United States, we recommend you choose a carrier that is part of the Oneworld or Sky Team alliances. There are several rental car companies represented at the airport. The airport is about 20 miles from Frazer Church.

Register Now

Join us in Montgomery, Alabama, at one of our many simulcast sites, or livestream from home!