fbpx

Simulcast Sites Where You Can Join Us

We are excited to make it possible for people to join us via simulcast sites all across the United States. Find a site near you, register, and join us as we Go Global! If you do not see a site near you, please check back in a few days, as we add new sites frequently. Also, this year we are offering the option for people who are homebound due to the Covid pandemic to join us via livestream. Click on “Register for Livestream” to join Go Global!

Attendees will be required to abide by the host and simulcast sites’ COVID-19 protocols. This will include wearing of masks and social distancing.

First UMC of Fountain Valley
18225 Bushard Street
Fountain Valley, California 92708

For questions contact:
Glen Haworth
pastorglen@thefount.church
714-962-2593

Trinity Church
180 Park Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095

For questions contact:
John R. Gerlach
jgerlach316@gmail.com
860-688-9245, ext. 103

Christ Church Venice
1475 Center Road
Venice, Florida 34292

For questions at Christ Church Venice contact:
Mike Hudson
mike@christvenice.com
941-493-7504


First UMC of Clewiston
33110 Occeola Avenue
Clewiston, Florida 33440

For questions at First UMC of Clewiston contact:
Jeff Smith
pastor@fumcclewiston.com
863-983-5269


First United Methodist Church Dunnellon
21501 W. Highway 40
Dunnellon, Florida 34431

For questions at First United Methodist Church Dunnellon contact:
Robert White
bobwhite01@hotmail.com
850-723-3682


First United Methodist Church of Lake City
973 S. Marion Avenue
Lake City, Florida

For questions at First UMC of Lake City contact:
Lee Gober
plgober@lcfumc.org
386-752-4488


FUMC Tarpon Springs
501 E Tarpon Ave.
Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689

For questions at FUMC Tarpon Springs contact:
Nako Kellum
kellumnako@gmail.com
239-297-2125


Korean United Methodist Church of South Florida
6501 W. Commercial Blvd
Tamarac, Florida 33319

For questions at Korean United Methodist Church of South Florida contact:
Joseph Kim
joehkim70@gmail.com
863-899-0734


University Carillon
1395 Campus View Ct.
Orlando, Florida 32765

For questions at University Carillon contact:
Chris Akers
chrisakers@universitycarillon.net
321-439-9715

Kingsley United Methodist Church
305 Barre Street
Kingsley, Iowa 51028

For questions contact:
Michael Stevens
kingsleypastormike@gmail.com
712-378-2743

Eagle United Methodist Church
651 N. Eagle Road
Eagle, Idaho 83616

For questions contact:
Ross Ely
ross.j.ely@gmail.com
208-602-4681

First Methodist Geneseo
302 North State Street
Geneseo, Illinois 61254

For questions at First Methodist Geneseo contact:
Brent Boxell
b.boxell@peopleneedjesus.org
847-942-9837


Troy United Methodist Church
407 Edwardsville Road
Troy, Illinois 62294

For questions at Troy Methodist Church contact:
Sharie Meyer
sharie@troyumc.org
618-667-6241

Dayton United Methodist Church
7201 Wesleyan Drive
Dayton, Indiana 47941

For questions contact:
Eric Schneider
eric.schneider@daytonumc.org
765-430-0072

Asbury United Methodist Church
2801 W. 15th
Wichita, Kansas 67203

For questions contact:
Rick Just
rick.just@asburychurch.org
316-942-1491

Faith Community Church
29 Carver Road
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

For questions contact:
D. Stanley Cushing
pastor@faithcommunityma.com
774-404-4314

Oakdale Church
3425 Emory Church Road
Olney, Maryland 20832

For questions contact:
Eowyn Bestor
ebestor@oakdale.church
301-774-2030 x310

North Woolwich Methodist Church
941 River Road
Woolwich, Maine 04579

For questions contact:
David Ouellette
davidesmeoue@gmail.com
207-442-9564

West Side United Methodist Church
726 Central Avenue West
Great Falls, Montana 59404

For questions contact:
David Odell
davidvodell@gmail.com
406-529-1335

Christ Church
2416 Zion Church Road
Hickory, North Carolina 28602

For questions at Christ Church contact:
Angie Wright
church@christnc.com
828-294-6858


Covenant Church
1396 E. Fire Tower Road
Greenville, North Carolina 27858

For questions at Covenant Church contact:
Jordan Sheets
jordans@covenant.cc
910-850-2611


Good Hope United Methodist Church
10253 Hampton Road
Lexington, North Carolina 27295

For questions at Good Hope United Methodist Church contact:
Buddy Todd
ltodd155@gmail.com
336-407-5218


Good Shepard
13110 Moss Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

For questions at Good Shepard contact:
Talbot Davis
talbotdavis@gsumc.org
704-588-3309


Nashville United Methodist Church
209 E. Washington Street
Nashville, North Carolina 27856

For questions at Nashville United Methodist Church contact:
Dana Nethercutt
info@nashvilleumc.net
252-459-7178

Elmer United Methodist
21 South Main St.
Elmer, New Jersey 8318

For questions contact:
Steven Elliott

elmerumc@juno.com
856-358-0135

RiverStone Church
808 N. Monterey Avenue
Farmington, New Hampshire 87401

For questions contact:
Chris Parker
chris@rs.church
505-327-0363

CenterPoint Church
8021 State Route 12
Barneveld, New York 13304

For questions at CenterPoint Church contact:
Wayne Clemens
cetnerpointcf@gmail.com
315-725-3127


United Methodist Church of Webster
169 E. Main Street
Webster, New York 14580

For questions at United Methodist Church of Webster contact:
Rick LaDue
rladue@umcwebster.org
716-969-0432

Shreve United Methodist
598 North Main St.
Shreve, Ohio 44676

For questions contact:
Michael Grant
shrevepastor@gmail.com
330-716-1553

Asbury United Methodist Church
6767 Mingo Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

For questions contact:
Daniel Dennison
ddennison@asburytulsa.org
918-492-1771

Christ United Methodist Church
135 Main St.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 03584

For questions at Christ UMC contact:
Rick Boyden
revb@myfairpoint.net
603-586-7710


Harmony-Zelienople UMC
123 N. Pittsburgh Street
Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063

For questions at Harmony-Zelienople UMC contact:
Dan Owen
pdinhz@hzumc.org
814-464-4411


Huntingdon Valley United Methodist Church
3470 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania 19006

For questions at Huntingdon Valley UMC contact:
Pat McCollum
hvmeth@aol.com
215-947-7961


Lakeside United Methodist Church
420 First Street
Dubois, Pennsylvania 15801

For questions at Lakeside United Methodist Church contact:
Brett Dinger
brettdinger21@gmail.com
817-715-0008

Mt. Horeb United Methodist Church
1205 Old Cherokee Road
Lexington, South Carolina 29072

For questions contact:
Stephanie Malone
stephanie@mthorebumc.com
803-490-0200

Cornerstone United Methodist Church
1350 11th Street NE
Watertown, South Dakota 57201

For questions contact:
Steve Anderson
steveanderson520@gmail.com
605-237-5444

Christ Church
4488 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38117

For questions contact:
Scott Lees
scott.lees.memphis@gmail.com
901-683-3521

First Methodist Carrollton
2201 E. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, Texas 75010

For questions at First Methodist Carrollton contact:
Cindy Palmer
cpalmer@firstchurch.net
469-568-1240


First Methodist Waco
4901 Cobbs Drive
Waco, Texas 76710

For questions at First Methodist Waco contact:
Johnie Wilson
johnie@firstwaco.com
254-224-7991


St. Luke’s United Methodist
5805 98th Street
Lubbox, Texas 79423

For questions at St. Luke’s United Methodist contact:
Matt Wolfington
mwolfington@stlukeslubbock.org
806-797-4393

Silverdale United Methodist Church
9982 Silverdale Way NW
Silverdale, Washington 98383

For questions contact:
Jennifer Lea
j_lea@yahoo.com
509-280-8689

Asbury United Methodist Church
6101 University Ave.
Madison, Wisconsin 53705

For questions at Asbury UMC contact:
Harold Zimmick
hzimmick@asburymadison.com
608-577-5158


Mauston United Methodist Church
420 Suszycki Drive
Mauston, Wisconsin 53948

For questions contact:
Ben Harrison
ben@fieldstonenorth.com
608-303-0856

Register Now

Join us in Montgomery, Alabama, at one of our many simulcast sites, or livestream from home!