fbpx

Contact Us

Contact Us

    Wesleyan Covenant Association, PO Box 667, Reynoldsburg, OH  43068 – Phone: 540-891-4007

     

    newsletter If you want to sign up for our Newsletter, click here

    Regional Chapter Leadership

    ConferenceOrganizerEmailPhone
    Alabama-West FloridaLester Spencerlester@sjlife.com334-277-3037
    ArkansasJeff Warrickpastorjeff@journeyumc.com501-843-2302
    Baltimore-WashingtonRudy Broplehpastorb@4pillarchurch.org304-707-2276
    California NevadaRichard Thompsonpastor.richard@fumcbakersfield.org661-325-1267
    California PacificGlen Haworthpastorglen@thefount.church714-962-2593
    Central TexasDean PoseyDposey@trinityarl.org817-271-4864
    DakotasRev. Mark Brittonmark_softball34@hotmail.com701-240-4939
    Desert SouthwestLois Heddenelkay54@gmail.com602-582-3213
    East OhioChet Harrisrecontre2@aol.com330-936-8531
    Eastern PennsylvaniaJoe DiPaolojdipaolo@engagegodfirst.org215-262-1115
    FloridaJay Therrelljay@wcafl.net 904-553-7646
    Great PlainsRick Justrick.just@asburychurch.org620-874-1865
    Greater New JerseyBeth Caulfieldbcaulfield710@gmail.com908-938-1379
    HolstonChuck Griffin cwgriffiniii@gmail.com(423)491-0506
    Illinois Great RiversBob Phillipssoulfxr@hotmail.com309-210-7802
    IndianaScott Pattisonscott@stlukesumc.net765-453-0555
    IowaMike Morganmmorgan@marionmethodist.org319-377-4856
    KentuckyTerry Swanswant@lindsey.edu270-384-8148
    LouisianaBen McGeheebenmcgehee@gmail.com318-502-0036
    MemphisEarl Dickersondickerson.earl@gmail.com731-236-1436
    MichiganTom Andersontanderson@humc.us248-887-1311
    MinnesotaWesley Gabelpastor@osseoumc.org763-232-1371
    MississippiHugh Griffithhughgriffith2@gmail.com662-435-3393
    MissouriJanice Dillard / Cindy Evansmissouriwca@gmail.com573-690-1774
    Mountain SkyBob Kaylorpbk@tlumc.org719-313-6305
    New EnglandJim Proctorpastorjrp57@gmail.com(802)788-1081
    New MexicoBuddy Moorebuddymore550@gmail.com817-637-9180
    New YorkSteven Knutsensmkamen@gmail.com845-204-0349
    North AlabamaPaul Lawlerplawler@christchurchbham.com205-991-5065
    North CarolinaBranson Sheetsbransons@covenant.cc252-355-0123
    North GeorgiaDan Parrwcanorthgeorgia@comcast.net770-530-5312
    North TexasJon LannomJonLannom@att.net972-994-7780
    Northern IllinoisScott Fieldrevsfield53@gmail.com815-459-0785
    Northwest TexasBrian Brownlowbbrownlow@lakeridgeumc.org806-794-4015 x 712
    OklahomaDA Bennettdabennett@saokc.org405-620-7199
    Oregan-IdahoJohn Hunsbergerbipperhunsberger@gmail.com509-347-6626
    Pacific NorthwestJohn Hunsbergerbipperhunsberger@gmail.com509-347-6626
    Peninsula-DelawareDavid Bennettdgb419@gmail.com443-323-3264
    Rio TexasMatt Penningtonpastormattpennington@gmail.com361-960-4865
    South CarolinaJeff Kerseyjeff@mthorebumc.com803-359-3495
    South GeorgiaJimmy Towsonjimmy.towson@gmail.com478-538-9067
    SusquehannaChuck Sprenklecsprenkle@susumc.org717-743-5880
    TennesseeMike Davismdavis2191@outlook.com615-351-9722
    TexasJim Bassjim@friendswoodmethodist.org281-482-7535
    Upper New YorkJohn Loeserjohnloeser@yahoo.com716-949-4930
    VirginiaTom Thomasdr.hot4jc@gmail.com434-333-5755
    West OhioBrian Straubbstraubwca@columbus.rr.com614-551-8416
    Western North CarolinaCharles Kykerpckyker@gmail.com828-294-6858
    Western PennsylvaniaKeith McIlwainkhmcilwain@gmail.com412-680-5097
    West VirginiaDaniel Fultonpastordanielfulton@yahoo.com304-789-2332
    WisconsinMao Herwm-her@sbcglobal.net920-562-9609